a mantra

30 05 2011
a mantra by ajbbents
a mantra, a photo by ajbbents on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
A mantra that needs repeating often: Be gentle with yourself. Start small, maybe a small smile, detail in your eye, your lovely lashes….Then branch out a bit, try looking straight in that circle. It is ok, you truly are safe there.
…Kristin Zecchinelli Creativity Boot Camp

I find that I am quick with the delete button on images of myself. I need to work on this, and as this day of the boot camp asked, today I worked a bit on loving myself a little more. I have been and will continue to be inspired by Kristin’s words, her story, and her truth. How can you not be?

055:365

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

