26 04 2010
116.365 For I have known them all already, known them all:

116.365 For I have known them all already, known them all:

t.s.eliot “the love song of j alfred prufrock”

I’ve decided that I like shots of flowers and plants and green growing things. I know I put a lot of them out there, but I like them. They make me happy and I will continue with them. Some time looking at others’ streams and noticing the ridiculous diversity that can be found in something as simple as a budding flower has brought me closer to peace with the many “nature-y” shots I have. I like them, and I’m gonna keep them.
26 April 2010
– alison

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

