17 03 2010
075.365 and everybody here will evaporate

075.365 and everybody here will evaporate

everybody here is a cloud, cloud cult
I’ve tagged my favorite parts of this familiar shot with why it is different.

16 March 2010

076.365 and my head told my heart let love grow

076.365 and my head told my heart let love grow

winter winds, mumford & sons (click to view on black… it’s kinda nice)
this is the warm sun look I’ve been trying to find. now I just need to work on capturing it better and with greater consistency. and the composition is not my favorite. I would like to move the berry off to the left a fair bit. didn’t want to crop out the bokeh in the top left corner though… decisions, decisions

17 March 2010
– alison

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

